|
 
 
 
 
Studio Peretti+Associati
P.zza Statuto, 16 - 10122 Torino (Italy)
Tel. +39 011 5212480
Fax +39 011 4362667
info@perettiassociati.it
Professionisti
Paolo Peretti
paolo@perettiassociati.it
Roberto Carcaterra
carcaterra@perettiassociati.it
Andrea Zanotti
zanotti@perettiassociati.it
Rossella Peretti
rossella@perettiassociati.it
Giovanni Mannoni
mannoni@perettiassociati.it
Stefano Volpi
volpi@perettiassociati.it
Laura Schiavone
schiavone@perettiassociati.it
Anna Peretti
anna@perettiassociati.it